Skip to content

me2DAY Updates 091022 feat. Dara & Gaho

October 22, 2009

Dara of 2NE1 updated her me2DAY earlier this evening after a confrontation with my personal favorite YG BabyGaho.

Original message:

“와쌉!? 오랜만이죠? 미안해요오~~ㅠㅠ앞으론 잠적안할게요..ㅋㅋㅋ하지만 그동안 큰발전이있었어요!!전 이제 강아지가조금은 안무서워졌어요! 증거로 무서운(?) 가호랑사진을찍었어요!크크크…짜쟌~!^.^V 유후!”

In English:

“Wassup!? It’s been a while, hasn’t it? Sorry~~ㅠㅠI’ve been hiding myself..ㅋㅋㅋBut I think I’ve become more childish!! Now I’m not scared! Do you want evidence? I took a picture with Gaho! 크크크…tada~!^.^V Yoohoo!”

Check the second message under the cut.

Original message:

“하지만 현실은…이랬다는… 용기내 여기까쥐~ 와쑤니 물지마러~♬하며 다가갔는데 갑자기 가호의습격!!!ㅋ깜놀달옹!ㅋㅋㅋ에이~ 주인닮아서 장난끼가 심하고만! 그래도안전하게 찍었으니 다행입니다~! 굿밤!^.^뿅~!”

In English:

“But actually…it was more like this…I had courage and tried to make sure he didn’t bite me~♬ I approached, but Gaho attacked!!!ㅋI was surprised!ㅋㅋㅋwhoo~ I think I resembled a meal! Luckily, I was safe~! Good night!^.^Bbong~!”

Translations by AA-CHAN. More me2DAY translations here.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 22, 2009 8:54 am

    ‘confrontation’ ROFL! thank you aa-chan~

  2. October 22, 2009 9:00 am

    good boy… *pats gaho secretly* LOL!

  3. Catie permalink
    November 11, 2009 1:16 pm

    Dara looks tasty to Gaho lol.
    She better look out when Gaho gets bigger.

  4. daragon23 permalink
    April 21, 2010 4:57 pm

    gaho : carry me mommy!!
    keke~ so cute together ♥

Leave a Reply

