Skip to content

BOSS Does Frontal with Daddy

November 11, 2009

We all know that BOSS is a shy baby just like his dad, that it’s rare to catch him frontal.

But, of course leave it to mommy to have a proof that her son knows how to work the camera even at such a young age.

BOSS: Who says I don’t do frontal with my hot dad?! Mommy knows I do even when I was still a baby..

Right mommy?!

09

and BOSS’ answer to GAHO:

THIS made the cut! So Boo Yah! *sticks tongue out*

2ugmdc4

BOSS: See where I’m looking at?! Straight into the camera! 🙂  *snuffs* Even if daddy’s too busy looking at me. 🙂

Mommy Jae’s rant: See, my baby knows how to work it too. He does frontal with his dad first before Uncle TOP.  But because he’s now a grown boy he’s starting to rebel. *winks*

Q: Why is Boss rarely caught doing frontal pose?

Mommy’s A: Because, just like his dad he knows which angle he looks best. 🙂 Just like how Bae flaunts his perfect jawline.

BOSS: Good job mommy! You show them I know how to work it too. 🙂 Mommy knows Best.  Psssh~ I can do frontal too if I wanted to. *snuffs*

7 Comments leave one →
  1. November 11, 2009 3:45 pm

    GAHO says: you’re lucky you’re older than me. no worries. i have time to build my already experienced resume 😛

  2. jiyanz permalink
    November 11, 2009 4:06 pm

    gaho says : i might not be as hot as you but i’m not afraid to do frontal 24/7! lol

  3. Catie permalink
    November 11, 2009 5:02 pm

    Nice pictures of Boss showing us his face =D
    I don’t know which picture I like better, they’re both so cute ^^

    Good work Boss =)

  4. Pauline permalink
    November 11, 2009 11:26 pm

    omg, this is so cute….

  5. aS2t permalink
    November 12, 2009 1:21 pm

    OMO i so love the “BOO YAH”!!! lol I’m also loving the conversations! lol

  6. babeyelmo permalink
    November 17, 2009 7:22 pm

    BOSS is soo CUTE! just like his owner

  7. August 25, 2010 1:02 am

    so cute boss…i like it

Leave a Reply

