Skip to content

YG BABIES Paper Dolls

January 30, 2010

have we gone too far?! LOL

it can’t get any better than this~
this is why we have a happy place dedicated to our beloved YG babies.

can’t ask for greater devotion. & i had to do my part & make my baby~ x]


Gaho comes w/ wrinkle detail ^_^ & Boss w/ his spotted legs hehe


FAMILY PICTURE! my corner of paper dolls is getting crowded LOL

a side look. hmmm… GAHO/BOSS MINI ARMY!? LOLLL

make your own here!
http://bbpapermodel.blogspot.com/

designs by pandabobo

in truth, i had asked pandabobo to design a GAHO/BOSS paper doll when i discovered her cool designs for BIGBANG ones & a few days later, HERE THEY ARE! ^_^  a YGBABIES SUCCESS ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Stephzilla permalink
    January 30, 2010 9:14 pm

    KYAAA~~
    so aweomse. ♥

  2. kelly permalink
    January 30, 2010 10:11 pm

    damn i can make my army bigger !
    thanks for updating melly !
    off to go make mine*
    this is amazing !..
    you have no idea, i’m like..
    jumping for joy.

  3. January 30, 2010 10:11 pm

    Thanks for sharing my blog~^^
    You make it done perfectly!
    Hope u think that the babies are looking good~

  4. Kwon Moni permalink
    January 31, 2010 7:32 am

    I really love the Gaho one with the cute Jiyong *-* I will do them when I have less homework and more free time! xD
    And I’m thinking of making a YB+BOSS for my friend’s birthday…. *-*

    Really lovely website~ I love YGBabies~ ❤

  5. February 5, 2010 7:06 pm

    Seriously really cute! ;]

Leave a Reply

